• Executive Director, Candice Corcione

    Executive Assistant, Janet Connors


  • Board of Directors

  • The Chamber’s Board of Directors consists of a diverse mix of 20-25 business people and professionals who live and/or work in Tolland County. These volunteers serve rotating three-year terms.  October 1, 2019 - September 30, 2020

  • Victor Antico
    Holiday Inn Express

    Elisa Bartlett
    Bartlett Law

    Valerie Chase*
    White Orchid Essentials

    Angie Chirico*
    Webster Bank

    Peggy Conrad
    Conrad Bookkeeping

    Russell DeBella
    Rein's Deli

    Coleen Faircloth
    Ray Page Plumbing

    ​​Shaun Gately*
    Town of Vernon

    Nathan Gompper*
    Chamber President

    United Bank

    Lisa Houlihan*
    Town of Ellington

    * Members of our Executive Committee

  • Bonnie Kumiega
    Updike, Kelly & Spellacy

    Shannon Millane
    AFC Urgent Care

    Marie O'Briant*

    Comcast Spotlight

    Daisy Paulhus*

    Savings Institute Bank & Trust

    Sue Pettorini-D'Amico
    Johnson Memorial Hospital

    Angela Read
    People's United Bank

    Gary Ruchin
    Ruchin & Associates

    Missy Smith*
    Nathan Hale Inn

    Stephen Sutton*
    Kahan, Kerensky & Capossela

    Eric Trott*

    Town of Coventry

    Karla Vince
    Visiting Nurse & Health Services of CT

  • Upcoming Events

  • Board-of-Directors-Clip-Art.jpg